Skip to content

The Love We Share

December 9, 2014

By Sean Michael, circa 2004

You came into my life like an angel out of heaven, never to leave.
With each breath I breathe, the love we share grows stronger.
Without you here my days grow longer.
As I lay in my bed thinking, my thoughts of you increase.
I try to think of other things but my thoughts return to the real love I know,
and though we are apart, the love we share never leaves my heart.
With you always running through my mind,
I’ve discovered things in life I didn’t know that I could find.
You are the most beautiful in my eyes, and with you I want to spend my life.
I turn to you, you turn to me, let’s spend our everlasting life in love eternally.

Angel Vision, scoop web

Angel Vision, scoop web

From → BLOG, Early Poetry

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

