Skip to content

DEMONS, end of July

August 5, 2013

Here I am again. Not doing much. Listening to a “Disturbed” CD I borrowed from someone, volume LOUD. Music is my way of communicating and shouting at the world, whether my own music or the music of another. While listening to “Disturbed, I drew a picture, “DEMONS.” I just put the pencil to the paper, drew an eyeball and wrote the word REJECT and it poured out of me. This is the result. I needed it. It’s my way of weeping. Several times today, I felt like crying and just couldn’t… Well, this drawing is my way of crying today. Can anybody interpret this shit for me?

 

demon

 

From → Art, BLOG

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

