Skip to content

Dead and Cremated

July 21, 2013

by Sean Michael, July, 2013

REFRAIN:
Soon it’s all gonna go away
Soon it all just start to fade
I will fill no more pain
When the venom enters my veins

VERSE 1:
Send me into a deep dark slumber
I don’t ever want to awake
Spread my ashes over water
Don’t cry at my wake
I never loved this life anyway
Wrought of my many mistakes
It’s too late to make a change
when the devil shows his fangs
And hell tears my soul away
My flesh goes up in flames

(REFRAIN)

death

VERSE 2:
If death arrives uninvited
I won’t run away
Spread my ashes over dirt
Don’t cry at my wake
I remember everything
I can NOT forget
I’ve fucked up everything
It’s the same old shit
Overdosed and dead
MY flesh goes up in flames

From → BLOG, Songs

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

